Facebook Icon Twitter Icon You Tube Icon Email Icon Newsletter Icon Daily Announcements I Google Login
Home About Employment Academics & Arts Activities Enrollment FAQs Calendar News School Board Contact

Contact

Stay Connected to MSSPA - Join the MSSPA Email/Mailing List »

Instructor's class websites can be visited by clicking on the icon next to their name. Some instructor's have several websites and therefore have a corresponding number of arrows.

Name Position Email Phone
952-224-
Instructor
Website
Bengston, Rhonda Kitchen ms_kitchen@msspahs.org 1347 n/a
Cadwell, Louisa Theatre lcadwell@msspahs.org 1362 Link to website
Carlson, GaVae Dir. Student Affairs (Counselor) gcarlson@msspahs.org 1344 n/a
Ciganko, Lara Dance lciganko@msspahs.org 1356 Link to websiteLink to website
Connaire, Amanda Office Manager aconnaire@msspahs.org 1356 n/a
Cullison, Lisa Special Education Paraprofessional lcullison@msspahs.org   n/a
Cullison, Steve Social Studies scullison@msspahs.org 1372 Link to websiteLink to website
Dennis, Stacy Special Education Paraprofessional sdennis@msspahs.org 1365 n/a
Erickson, Michelle Social Studies merickson@msspahs.org 1354 Link to website
Ernst,
Lesley
Director of Special Education lernst@msspahs.org 1371 Link to website
Flory,
Tyler
English tflory@msspahs.org 1320 Link to website
Galeski,
Ian
Chemistry/Physical Science igaleski@msspahs.org 1360 Link to website
Gill, Nicole Special Education ngill@msspahs.org   Link to website
Herzog, Ginny Science Teacher vherzog@msspahs.org 1360 n/a
Katz, Adam Special Education akatz@msspahs.org 1348 n/a
Klun, Elizabeth Spanish Teacher eklun@msspahs.org 1368 n/a
Lauer, Suzanne Nurse slauer@msspahs.org 1346 n/a
Leaf,
William
Theatre wleaf@msspahs.org 1358 Link to website
Lee,
Denise
Mathematics dlee@msspahs.org 1370 Link to intermediate algebra websiteLink to advanced algebraLink to advanced statistics
Leverentz, Michael Mathematics mleverentz@msspahs.org 1349 Link to website
Lindgren, Alex Special Education alindgren@msspahs.org   n/a
Maloney, Betsy Dance bmaloney@msspahs.org 1350 Link to website
Maupin, Nancy Special Education nmaupin@msspahs.org 1361 n/a
McFarlane, Matthew Music mmcfarlane@msspahs.org 1351 n/a
McGlynn, Paul Special Education pmcglynn@msspahs.org 1365 n/a
Miller, Alison Math / Gift & Talent Coordinator amiller@msspahs.org 1355 Link to websiteLink to website
Mollick, Rachel Music rmollick@msspahs.org 1352 Link to website
Mollick, Steve Music smollick@msspahs.org 1353 Link to music theory websiteLink to music history websiteLink to world music website
Omernik, Sarah Language Arts somernik@msspahs.org 952-224-1340
x 1375
Link to website
Popp, Tim Science tpopp@msspahs.org 1357 n/a
Robinson, Tim History trobinson@msspahs.org 1364 Link to website
Schauwitzer, Cassy Language Arts cschauwitzer@msspahs.org 1359 Link to website
Thompson, Robert Theatre rthompson@msspahs.org 1345 Link to website
Wilson, Stephanie Special Education Paraprofessional swilson@msspahs.org 1348 n/a
Wornson, Barbara Executive Director bwornson@msspahs.org 1342 n/a
Zepeda, Deb Office Coordinator dzepeda@msspahs.org 1340 n/a