Facebook Icon Twitter Icon You Tube Icon Email Icon Newsletter Icon Daily Announcements Buy Your Yearbook Now! I Google Login
Home About Employment Academics & Arts Activities Enrollment FAQs Calendar News School Board Contact

Contact

Stay Connected to MSSPA - Join the MSSPA Email/Mailing List »

Name Department Email Phone Ext.
952-224-

Instructor
Website
Bengston, Rhonda Cafeteria ms_kitchen@msspahs.org 1347  
Cadwell, Louisa Theater lcadwell@msspahs.org 1362  
Carlson, Alexandra Instrumental Music alexandra.carlson@msspahs.org 1351  
Ciganko, Lara Dance lciganko@msspahs.org 1363  
Cullison, Lisa PARA lcullison@msspahs.org 1381  
Erickson, Michelle Dir.Teaching & Learning merickson@msspahs.org 1371  
Flory, Tyler Language Arts tflory@msspahs.org 1373  
Galeski, Ian Science igaleski@msspahs.org 1360  
Hernandez, Mike SPED michael.hernandez@msspahs.org 1365  
Herzog, Ginny Science vherzog@msspahs.org 1382  
Hostetler, John-Mark Dance johnmark.hostetler@msspahs.org 1350  
Jay-Dixon, Daniel Math daniel.jay-dixon@msspahs.org 1383  
Jenniges, Joanna Social Studies joanna.jenniges@msspahs.org 1354  
Johnson, Marlys SPED marlys.johnson@msspahs.org  1365  
Katz, Adam SPED akatz@msspahs.org 1384  
Klun, Elizabeth Spanish eklun@msspahs.org 1368  
Leaf, William Theater wleaf@msspahs.org 1358  
Leverentz, Michael Math mleverentz@msspahs.org 1349  
Maupin, Nancy SPED nmaupin@msspahs.org 1361  
McFarlane, Matthew Dir. Of Operations mmcfarlane@msspahs.org 1342  
Miller, Alison Math / Gifted & Talented amiller@msspahs.org 1355  
Mollick, Rachel Music rmollick@msspahs.org 1352  
Mollick, Steve Music smollick@msspahs.org 1353  
Montgomery, Tania Dir. Student Affairs tania.montgomery@msspahs.org 1348  
Omernik, Sarah Language Arts somernik@msspahs.org 1375 Go to site
Peuschold, Mike Social Studies mpeuschold@msspahs.org 1385  
Piner, GaVae School Counselor gpiner@msspahs.org 1344  
Popp, Tim Science tpopp@msspahs.org 1357  
Robinson, Tim Social Studies trobinson@msspahs.org 1364  
Schauwitzer, Cassy Language Arts cschauwitzer@msspahs.org 1359  
Thompson, Rob Dir. Outreach & Development, Theater rthompson@msspahs.org 1345  
Thomson, Chris Music chris.thomson@msspahs.org 1386  
Tonjes, Brenda Office Manager brenda.tonjes@msspahs.org 1340  
Wilson, Steph PARA swilson@msspahs.org 1387  
Zepeda, Deb Business Manager dzepeda@msspahs.org 1346