Facebook Icon Twitter Icon You Tube Icon Email Icon Daily Announcements I Google Login
Home About Employment Academics & Arts Activities Enrollment FAQs Calendar News School Board Contact

School Board

The current MSSPA School Board Roster is below.

Matt McFarlane
Director of Operations/Ex. Officio
mmcfarlane@msspahs.org
952-224-1351

Michelle Erickson
Director of Teaching and
Learning/Ex. Officio
merickson@msspahs.org
952-224-1354

Tania Montgomery
Director of Student Life/Ex Officio
tmontgomery@msspahs.org
952-224-1348

William Rodgers
Chair/Parent
rodgerswjr@gmail.com
573-634-6064
Elected: October 3, 2013
Seated: October 22, 2013
Term expires: July 2015

Jason Davis
Treasurer/Community Member
JasonK.Davis@optum.com
612-761-2610
Elected: October 3, 2013
Seated: October 22, 2013
Term expires: July 2015

Michael Leverentz
Math Teacher
mleverentz@msspahs.org
952-224-1349
Elected: May 2014
Seated: January, 2014
Term expires: July 2014

Sarah Omernik
Language Arts Teacher
somernik@msspahs.org
952-224-1375
Elected: August 28, 2012
Seated: August 28, 2012
Term expires: July 2014

 

Joan Harris
Parent
joan.e.harris@wellsfargo.com
612-202-9049
Elected: October 3, 2013
Seated: October 22, 2013
Term expires: July 2015

Ed Wilms
Parent
ed.wilms@gmail.com
Elected: May 2014
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Ripley Peterson
Community Member
ripleypeterson@yahoo.com
Elected: May 2014
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Alison Miller
Teacher
amiller@msspahs.org
Elected: May 2014
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Adam Katz
Teacher
akatz@msspahs.org
Elected: May 2014
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Tyler Flory
Teacher
tflory@msspahs.org
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Louisa Cadwell
lcadwell@msspahs.org
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

MSSPA Presents: Our Upcoming Productions

All shows start at 7:00 p.m.
Tickets: $10 Adults, $5 Students (unless noted)
& can be purchased at the door.

Get Online Tickets
@ Brown Paper Tickets:

Brown Paper Tickets Logo
Online tickets may not be available for all events.

NO SHAME
9/27, 10/25, 1/17, 2/28, 4/25, 5/23
Eisenhower Community Center
1001 Minnesota 7
Hopkins, MN / Map

The Drowsy Chaperone
Musical
3/13-3/14
Illusion Theater
528 Hennepin Avenue #704
Minneapolis, MN / Map

Spark the Arts
3/15
Illusion Theater
528 Hennepin Avenue #704
Minneapolis, MN / Map

Choir Concert
3/18
Gethsemane Lutheran Church
715 Minnetonka Mills Rd.
Hopkins, MN / Map

Instrumental Music Concert
3/25
Eisenhower Community Center
1001 Minnesota 7
Hopkins, MN / Map

Spring Awakens, Summer Reflects
Dance Concert
5/8-5/10
The Southern Theater
1420 Washington Ave S
Minneapolis, MN / Map

The Dining Room
Spring Play
5/15-5/17
Illusion Theatre
528 Hennepin Avenue #704
Minneapolis, MN / Map
GET TICKETS

Choir Concert
5/20
Gethsemane Lutheran Church
715 Minnetonka Mills Rd.
Hopkins, MN / Map

Support the Street
5/23
3:30 p.m. at MSSPA
1320 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN / Map

Senior Showcase
5/28-5/29
The Southern Theater
1420 Washington Ave S
Minneapolis, MN / Map