Facebook Icon Twitter Icon You Tube IconInstagram Icon Email Icon Newsletter Icon Daily Announcements Buy Your Yearbook Now! I Google Login
Home About Employment Academics & Arts Activities Enrollment FAQs Calendar News School Board Contact

School Board

The current MSSPA School Board Roster is below.

Matt McFarlane
Director of Operations/Ex. Officio
mmcfarlane@msspahs.org
952-224-1351

Michelle Erickson
Director of Teaching and
Learning/Ex. Officio
merickson@msspahs.org
952-224-1354

Tania Montgomery
Director of Student Life/Ex Officio
tmontgomery@msspahs.org
952-224-1348

William Rodgers
Chair/Parent
rodgerswjr@gmail.com
573-634-6064
Elected: October 3, 2013
Seated: October 22, 2013
Term expires: July 2015

Jason Davis
Treasurer/Community Member
JasonK.Davis@optum.com
612-761-2610
Elected: October 3, 2013
Seated: October 22, 2013
Term expires: July 2015

Cassy Schauwitzer
Language Arts Teacher
cschauwitzer@msspahs.org
952-224-1359
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Sarah Omernik
Language Arts Teacher
somernik@msspahs.org
952-224-1375
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

 

Joan Harris
Parent
joan.e.harris@wellsfargo.com
612-202-9049
Elected: October 3, 2013
Seated: October 22, 2013
Term expires: July 2015

Ed Wilms
Parent
ed.wilms@gmail.com
Elected: May 2014
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Ripley Peterson
Community Member
ripleypeterson@yahoo.com
Elected: May 2014
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Alison Miller
Math Teacher
amiller@msspahs.org
Elected: May 2014
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Elizabeth Klun
Spanish Teacher
eklun@msspahs.org
952-224-1368
Elected: May 2014
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Tyler Flory
Teacher
tflory@msspahs.org
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

Louisa Cadwell
lcadwell@msspahs.org
Seated: August 2014
Term Expires: July 2016

MSSPA Presents: Our Upcoming Productions

All shows start at 7:00 p.m.
Tickets: $10 Adults, $5 Students (unless noted)
& can be purchased at the door.

Get Online Tickets
@ Brown Paper Tickets:

Brown Paper Tickets Logo
Online tickets may not be available for all events.

Download Performance Calendar

NO SHAME
9/26, 12/5, 1/23, 3/13, 4/24
Eisenhower Community Cener
1001 Minnesota 7
Hopkins, MN / Map

NO SHAME
5/22
MSSPA
1320 Mainstreet
Hopkins, MN / Map

Vocal Music Concerts
10/28 & 3/20
Gethsemane Lutheran Church
715 Minnetonka Mills Rd.
Hopkins, MN / Map

Ensemble
Instrumental Music Offerings
10/27 & TBD - Late March
Icehouse
2528 Nicollet Ave.
Minneapolis, MN / Map

The 3 Musketeers
11/6 - 11/8
Music Box Theatre
1407 Nicollet Ave.
Minneapolis, MN / Map
GET TICKETS

Fall Dance Concert
11/13 - 11/15
Music Box Theatre
1407 Nicollet Ave.
Minneapolis, MN / Map

Main Street Masterwork
12/16
Gethsemane Lutheran Church
715 Minnetonka Mills Rd.
Hopkins, MN / Map

The Wedding Singer
2/19 - 2/21 & 2/27
Illusion Theatre
528 Hennepin Avenue #704
Minneapolis, MN / Map

Noises Off
4/30 - 5/2
Music Box Theatre
1407 Nicollet Ave.
Minneapolis, MN / Map
GET TICKETS

Spring Dance Concert
5/14 - 5/16
Music Box Theatre
1407 Nicollet Ave.
Minneapolis, MN / Map

Tutti
Spring Music Concerts
5/19
Gethsemane Lutheran Church
715 Minnetonka Mills Rd.
Hopkins, MN / Map

Senior Creation Showcase
5/27-5/28
Music Box Theatre
1407 Nicollet Ave.
Minneapolis, MN / Map